Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 

I tagged the wrong location with one star. I've amended that to reflect how I feel about the GREENVILLE lot. Yes, we test drove several vehicles. Our salesman, Denis was really nice, attentive, and went the extra mile. The GREENVILLE lot and Denis get five stars. The CORYDON lot and DAVIN MILLER deserve one star. Actually, zero stars, but i can't do that on Google Maps review. So now you know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
 

This was my first time buying from John Jones, and everything from start to finish was handled great! Kelly in Sales took care of all of my questions and even sent me over extra info and pictures of the cars I was interested in. She went above and beyond. Upon my test drive and appraisal of my trade in, Ben at the Greenville Location kept everything smooth. He was calm and never pushy, he was able to help get me a great deal in a great vehicle! Paper work was also fast and understandable! I will definitely be back in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 

I recently had some repair work done and I had a very good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. My car is running great again. I highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

If I could give a higher score, I would. John Jones is the place you will want to buy your used vehicle. If you can ask for Ben Swaby (Sales) - he navigated me through what could have been a disaster.I knew the vehicle (Infinity QX60) that I wanted, and the internet located one of the QX60's at John Jones in Greenville. Ben called and confirmed that the SUV was available, and I went out to test drive it. After the test drive, I made an offer (strange noise in the back right axle), and we settled on ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

purchased a vehicle last week and the process was easy and quick. everyone very friendly and variety of vehicles was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

Wonderful experience! We found a great deal on a truck and Bob & the whole team were a genuine pleasure to work with. We experienced an issue with the vehicle a week after purchasing it and they took care of it following up with the manufacturer warranty for us and getting the vehicle taken care of. Highly recommend them for selection, pricing and most of all - their outstanding customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019
 

Outstanding

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review