Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6F3BX533Np2k5NoPq8SqmAg1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
 

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6F3BX533Np2k5NoPq8SqmAg3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
 

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6F3BX533Np2k5NoPq8SqmAg2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6F3BX533Np2k5NoPq8SqmAg6';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6F3BX533Np2k5NoPq8SqmAg4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020
 

2 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6F3BX533Np2k5NoPq8SqmAg9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020
 

2 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6F3BX533Np2k5NoPq8SqmAg8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020
 

2 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6F3BX533Np2k5NoPq8SqmAg7';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 

I tagged the wrong location with one star. I've amended that to reflect how I feel about the GREENVILLE lot. Yes, we test drove several vehicles. Our salesman, Denis was really nice, attentive, and went the extra mile. The GREENVILLE lot and Denis get five stars. The CORYDON lot and DAVIN MILLER deserve one star. Actually, zero stars, but i can't do that on Google Maps review. So now you know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

4 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuid6F3BX533Np2k5NoPq8SqmAg10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review